advanced search
Main Page » Opinions about shop
Currencies
Contact
  • E-mail:biuro@projekt-tech.pl
  • Phone(+48) 883-051-932 (Signal, iMessage)
  • Store hoursMonday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m, Saturday 8 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Tags Cloud
Payment
  • PayPal
  • iMoje

Opinions about shop

Add a new opinion shop

Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Erwin
  • Date of review write: 07-06-2024
Fast and Reliable Service
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Joost
  • Date of review write: 21-03-2024
Fast delivery, good product, not tested yet
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Batka
  • Date of review write: 08-03-2024
Trusted store,Fast and accurate
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Kiváló
  • Date of review write: 20-02-2024
Kiváló termék! Köszönöm!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating4,8
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Martin
  • Date of review write: 01-02-2024
a good buy, installation easy, tool works as expected
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Products which customer bought:
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Alessandro
  • Date of review write: 24-12-2023
Tutto ok perfetto……
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Products which customer bought:
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Simonas
  • Date of review write: 30-06-2023
Best shop ,
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Products which customer bought:
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Dominique
  • Date of review write: 14-06-2023
parfait le cable est fonctionnel merci
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: ronan
  • Date of review write: 13-04-2023
Super delivery trusted site
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Marc
  • Date of review write: 09-03-2023
Great Job, great Company! Thanks very much!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: NIKOS
  • Date of review write: 23-10-2022
all good thanks!!!!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Oleksii Teteriuk
  • Date of review write: 20-09-2022
Dzień dobry! Podczas pierwszego zamówienia automatycznie tworzona jest rejestracja konta - bardzo wygodna, ale po jej złożeniu zamówienie z jakiegoś powodu nie pozostało w mojej historii. Ale wszystko zostało spakowane i wysłane do mnie. Dzięki za pomoc!
Store answer:
witaj, dziękuję za 5 gwiazdek. Problemem może być poczta hotmail, która traktuje niektóre nasze wiadomości jako spam i kupujący nie widzą zamówień pomimo, że do nas one dochodzą. Niemal każdy z pocztą hotmail ma ten sam problem.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating4,8
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: StAd
  • Date of review write: 19-09-2022
Thank you very much for the good product.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Products which customer bought:
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Lasha
  • Date of review write: 03-09-2022
product is good.i like it.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating4,8
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Pedro
  • Date of review write: 04-07-2022
Product works very well. Good quality.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: ROBERTO
  • Date of review write: 15-03-2022
Comprato Cavo per collegar PC a una centralina TARTARINI TEC99 EVOLUTION a Metano da presa USB a centralina.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: ROBERTO
  • Date of review write: 10-03-2022
N°1 ALSO FOR SOFTWARE SUPPORT
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: MANOLIS
  • Date of review write: 23-02-2022
perfect seller ΑΑΑ+++
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Trevor
  • Date of review write: 31-12-2021
Great range of quality LPG products. Found exactly what I needed easily. Cost and shipping time to Australia more than reasonable.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Steffen
  • Date of review write: 08-10-2021
Everything fine, thank you!??
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Products which customer bought:
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: ILGONIS
  • Date of review write: 16-09-2021
Very good shop!!!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating4,5
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Oleksii Zavoiskyi
  • Date of review write: 25-08-2021
Добрый день. Купил кабель OPTO FTDI. Для гбо lendi renzo lambda control system a1 v05. Установил драйвер пишет все ок. Не могу подключить к блоку гбо. Писал в подержку в вайбер никто не отвечает не знаю что делать.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Santos Fonseca
  • Date of review write: 07-07-2021
Atendimento pós venda espetacular /rápido e eficiente este fornecedor está de parabéns Material com muito bom especto ainda não experimentei, muito bem acondicionado rápido envio
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Marton
  • Date of review write: 02-05-2021
Fast shipping and professional products, recommended!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: saida
  • Date of review write: 21-04-2021
Very very good
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Graziano
  • Date of review write: 30-03-2021
our order of March 19th on the 30th has not yet arrived and we are still standing at customs you wrote on the site delivery in 24 hours
Store answer:
In order details You can find tracking number (we ship registered package only). If pcakage will lost - we send full refund. Please contact us via email to get more information.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating3,5
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: PATRICK
  • Date of review write: 25-03-2021
The LPG CNG dedicated interfaces doesn'nt work with my car, I just discover that it is a EUROGAS kit and use Landirenzo ECU and Reducer !!! but I don't know the model . My car is a Renault 2006 LAGUNA 2L Turbo 170 CV the engine is the F4RT 787 , perhaps do you have some information about the kit. Thank you
Store answer:
hello, please specify what interface model do you use? For landi ECU is ptftdi8, but for europegas ptftdi1 or ptftdi10 - therwise connection will not be able.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Gerardo Perrone
  • Date of review write: 05-01-2021
sono soddisfatto per il prodotto , la spedizione e il prezzo.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Fandolea
  • Date of review write: 04-01-2021
Fast delivery to Belgium. Good product.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Stefan
  • Date of review write: 02-11-2020
All perfekt
Customer recommended shopping in our store

News

The situation of the LPG industry in the world and in Poland

Not much is said about the LPG industry apart from the press and industry websites. Most people's knowledge is limited to the fact that LPG is a fuel used to power cars with a gas installation. But how does it look compared to the rest of the world, and what is the share of LPG in the fuel market? We decided to take a closer look at it.
Read more
Oprogramowanie sklepu shopGold.pl
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the use of cookies. More information can be found in our Cookies Policy.
Do not show this message again