advanced search
Main Page » Opinions about shop

Opinions about shop

Add a new opinion shop

Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: ROBERTO
  • Date of review write: 15-03-2022
Comprato Cavo per collegar PC a una centralina TARTARINI TEC99 EVOLUTION a Metano da presa USB a centralina.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: ROBERTO
  • Date of review write: 10-03-2022
N°1 ALSO FOR SOFTWARE SUPPORT
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: MANOLIS
  • Date of review write: 23-02-2022
perfect seller ΑΑΑ+++
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Trevor
  • Date of review write: 31-12-2021
Great range of quality LPG products. Found exactly what I needed easily. Cost and shipping time to Australia more than reasonable.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Steffen
  • Date of review write: 08-10-2021
Everything fine, thank you!??
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Products which customer bought:
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: ILGONIS
  • Date of review write: 16-09-2021
Very good shop!!!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating4,5
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Oleksii Zavoiskyi
  • Date of review write: 25-08-2021
Добрый день. Купил кабель OPTO FTDI. Для гбо lendi renzo lambda control system a1 v05. Установил драйвер пишет все ок. Не могу подключить к блоку гбо. Писал в подержку в вайбер никто не отвечает не знаю что делать.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Santos Fonseca
  • Date of review write: 07-07-2021
Atendimento pós venda espetacular /rápido e eficiente este fornecedor está de parabéns Material com muito bom especto ainda não experimentei, muito bem acondicionado rápido envio
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Marton
  • Date of review write: 02-05-2021
Fast shipping and professional products, recommended!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: saida
  • Date of review write: 21-04-2021
Very very good
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Graziano
  • Date of review write: 30-03-2021
our order of March 19th on the 30th has not yet arrived and we are still standing at customs you wrote on the site delivery in 24 hours
Store answer:
In order details You can find tracking number (we ship registered package only). If pcakage will lost - we send full refund. Please contact us via email to get more information.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating3,5
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: PATRICK
  • Date of review write: 25-03-2021
The LPG CNG dedicated interfaces doesn'nt work with my car, I just discover that it is a EUROGAS kit and use Landirenzo ECU and Reducer !!! but I don't know the model . My car is a Renault 2006 LAGUNA 2L Turbo 170 CV the engine is the F4RT 787 , perhaps do you have some information about the kit. Thank you
Store answer:
hello, please specify what interface model do you use? For landi ECU is ptftdi8, but for europegas ptftdi1 or ptftdi10 - therwise connection will not be able.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Gerardo Perrone
  • Date of review write: 05-01-2021
sono soddisfatto per il prodotto , la spedizione e il prezzo.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Fandolea
  • Date of review write: 04-01-2021
Fast delivery to Belgium. Good product.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Stefan
  • Date of review write: 02-11-2020
All perfekt
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Petras
  • Date of review write: 14-10-2020
Good shop with many diffrent variantsof lpg diagnostic cables. Recomended.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: András Kiss
  • Date of review write: 12-09-2020
The product is excellent, thank you very much!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Petras
  • Date of review write: 15-08-2020
Good deal.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Martin
  • Date of review write: 11-08-2020
perfect product, fast shipment
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating4,8
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Karlo
  • Date of review write: 16-07-2020
great service and products
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating1,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Zoltán
  • Date of review write: 24-04-2020
Nem kaptam meg amit rendeltem.
Store answer:
Item did not ship to because of COVID-19. Full refund sent back to Buyer.
Average rating4,5
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Ángel
  • Date of review write: 04-03-2020
Fast delivery. Good quality
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Elemér
  • Date of review write: 18-02-2020
good sale,
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating1,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Alexandros
  • Date of review write: 15-02-2020
I dont have it yet.!!!!
Store answer:
Odpowiedź: Item did not ship to because of COVID-19. Full refund sent back to Buyer.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Products which customer bought:
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Vytautas
  • Date of review write: 05-11-2019
Products are well described, so very easy to find the needed one. Delivery time was surprisingly short ????
Store answer:
Thanks for 5 stars positive feedback. Sometimes the delivery takes less time but it is thanks to the carrier
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Lupo
  • Date of review write: 05-10-2019
Perfect item perfect seller
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: MARIO
  • Date of review write: 23-09-2019
ALL IS GOOD.THE CABLE IS FINE AND WORKS VERY WELL.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: MATEJ
  • Date of review write: 06-09-2019
Very Satisfied
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Terje
  • Date of review write: 31-07-2019
recommend quality and service
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Theodorou
  • Date of review write: 17-07-2019
ευχαριστώ!
Customer recommended shopping in our store

News

The situation of the LPG industry in the world and in Poland

Not much is said about the LPG industry apart from the press and industry websites. Most people's knowledge is limited to the fact that LPG is a fuel used to power cars with a gas installation. But how does it look compared to the rest of the world, and what is the share of LPG in the fuel market? We decided to take a closer look at it.
Read more
© 2010-2022 Projekt-TECH.com | Timezone GMT+1