advanced search
Main Page » Opinions about shop

Opinions about shop

Add a new opinion shop

Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Elemér
  • Date of review write: 18-02-2020
good sale,
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Vytautas
  • Date of review write: 05-11-2019
Products are well described, so very easy to find the needed one. Delivery time was surprisingly short ????
Store answer:
Thanks for 5 stars positive feedback. Sometimes the delivery takes less time but it is thanks to the carrier
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Lupo
  • Date of review write: 05-10-2019
Perfect item perfect seller
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: MARIO
  • Date of review write: 23-09-2019
ALL IS GOOD.THE CABLE IS FINE AND WORKS VERY WELL.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: MATEJ
  • Date of review write: 06-09-2019
Very Satisfied
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Terje
  • Date of review write: 31-07-2019
recommend quality and service
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Theodorou
  • Date of review write: 17-07-2019
ευχαριστώ!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating4,8
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Marcel
  • Date of review write: 14-07-2019
Good product
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Valdis
  • Date of review write: 07-07-2019
All good, all working nice, fast shiping.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Dimitrios
  • Date of review write: 13-06-2019
perfect !!!!!!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Georgios
  • Date of review write: 29-04-2019
Super fast shipping and really professionally packaged and all including product. Well done!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Daniel
  • Date of review write: 19-04-2019
Hello, your Prins VSI Cable saved me time and money to fix a error that I had. Thanks a lot.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Products which customer bought:
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: František
  • Date of review write: 15-04-2019
Interface LPG USB for AG SGI GFI Teleflex systems (type 2 & type 3), for Subaru 2008 -> All is OK. :)
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Kritikos
  • Date of review write: 12-04-2019
Excellent seller!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Gerry
  • Date of review write: 31-03-2019
Good service,nice product.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating4,8
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Pasquale
  • Date of review write: 27-03-2019
The seller Is very helpful and the production Is very professional. Recommended
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Mirko
  • Date of review write: 13-03-2019
Processing time the same day and item as described
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Damstra
  • Date of review write: 12-03-2019
recommend this shop, thanks!
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Mustafa
  • Date of review write: 12-03-2019
easy buy and nice service and I recommend 5+++++
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Products which customer bought:
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Andreas
  • Date of review write: 08-03-2019
Sehr schneller Versand, Danke gerne wieder.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Bob
  • Date of review write: 08-03-2019
I will comment if and when my purchase turns up
Store answer:
Thanks for contact. Tracking number and current status updated on Your order details webpage and email
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: jose h
  • Date of review write: 08-03-2019
great 5 stars for product and tech support
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Egidijus
  • Date of review write: 08-03-2019
All will be super.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating4,3
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Paul
  • Date of review write: 02-03-2019
Shopping was correct and rather easy. the payment fault what has been made by myself, was quicly corrected by the vendor and ended in a correct way.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Products which customer bought:
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: KONSTANTINOS
  • Date of review write: 21-02-2019
Thanks for this item. We are very good sellers
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating4,8
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Roman
  • Date of review write: 04-02-2019
Thank for great busness.
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: ANTONIO
  • Date of review write: 31-01-2019
all perfect
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating5,0
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: Otto
  • Date of review write: 28-01-2019
excellent! I recommend because of quality product and valuable telephone support
Customer recommended shopping in our store
Average rating4,5
  • Quality of service
  • Delivery time
  • Product prices
  • Quality of products
  • The author reviews: sinisa
  • Date of review write: 12-01-2019
everything OK
Customer recommended shopping in our store

© 2010-2020 Projekt-TECH.com | Timezone GMT+1